CS Hub: hands-on hacking training course

Beginning of the course Date: May 9, 2022
Course duration:
Three days, with five hours of training per day
Course price:
$3,945

What do participants get out of the course?

  • Gain an understanding of crucial cybersecurity concepts, cybersecurity threats, and threat actors
  • Be oriented with Kali Linux, followed by instructions in basic Linux commands
  • Dive into Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) and learn about passive information gathering
  • Gain understanding and experience using various tools to directly collect information from a target
  • Learn how to identify vulnerabilities and search for known exploits
  • Learn how to successfully hack into a target system using the Metasploit framework and other techniques

Who is the course for?
IT Security Officers, Network Administrators, Information Security Personnel, Site Administrators, Ethical Hackers

What format is the training?
It’s an online live training platform with our expert trainer, Michael Stout

How many people can participate?
We only have a limited number, as the course is interactive, so we can maintain our quality of training.

Is their certification for this course?
Yes, the CS Hub Hands-on-Hacking course ends with an exam and participants must score at least 80% or higher to pass. Certification does not require any additional credits or exams once certification is awarded.

What time does the course start each day?
8am ET / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET

Denise W. Whigham